Esports Team WRT

The W Racing Team, known as Team WRT, is a professional outfit that was founded in 2009 by former racing driver Vincent Vosse and entrepreneur Yves Weerts. Since its inception, Team WRT has gone on to become one of the leading teams in the world of GT and touring car racing around the world. WRT expanded into LMP2 competition in 2021, winning the 24 Hours of Le Mans and the World Endurance Championship in their debut season in prototype racing while also clinching the ACO Sustainability Endurance Award. WRT is taking a pro-active approach, committing to its social corporate responsibility by going for beyond motor racing. The Belgian squad is associated with several projects, one of them being the “Drive Fast, Act Faster” campaign which the teams is also promoting through its World eX program. In 2022, WRT won the best team award while Devin Braune was the best ESPORTS racer.
Team Principal
Vincent Vosse
Team Manager
Frederic Colaux
Climate Preservation Project
Drive Fast, Act Faster
World eX race wins